Mr. Derek Colson - President

Mr. Larry Robinson - Vice President

Mrs. Melinda Travis - Treasurer

Mrs. Eleanor Coleman - Secretary

Mrs. Gina Abernethy

Ms. Connie Couden

Mr. Marc Dagenhardt

Mr. Jim Durham

Mr. Jeff Easley

Mrs. Cathi Gann

Mr. David Hood

Dr. Bill Long

Mr. Robert Meek

Mr. Charles Moody, Jr. 

Mr. Van Taylor

Mrs. Susan Holbrook - Interim Executive Director

Mr. Paul Beatty, Jr. - Emeritus

Mr. Mike Eckard - Emeritus

MISSION STATEMENT: The Catawba County Historical Association, Inc. is an educational institution dedicated to the preservation and interpretation of the stories, objects and places that document the rich heritage of Catawba County and its role in the development of the Western Piedmont of North Carolina.